140 Park Avenue, Suite 1 • Washington, PA 15301 • 800.215.2657 • ph: 724.222.8400 • fx: 724.222.8141

contact us

Marthinsen & Salvitti Insurance Group, Inc.

140 Park Avenue, Suite 1

Washington, PA 15301

 

Toll Free: 1-800-215-2657

Tel: 724-222-8400

Fax: 724-222-8141

 

 

Ron Salvitti, Managing Partners rsalvitti@msipa.com
Alan Marthinsen, Managing Partners amarthinsen@msipa.com
Terry Keller, V.P. Operations tkeller@msipa.com
Joann Howanec, V.P. Personal Lines jhowanec@msipa.com
Robert A. Howanec, V.P. Commercial Lines  bhowanec@msipa.com
Bill Sullivan, Sales Executive  wsullivan@msipa.com
Ron Ferraro, Sales Executive rferraro@msipa.com
John Salvitti, Sales Executive jsalvitti@msipa.com
Tris Coffin, Sales Executive tcoffin@msipa.com
Mike Piccardo, Employee Benefits Specialist  mpiccardo@msipa.com
Larry Phillips, Sales Executive lphillips@msipa.com
Andrew Andronas, Sales Executive aandronas@msipa.com
Dawnne Pettit, Benefit Account Manager/Sales dpettit@msipa.com
Milana Redlinger, Commercial Lines Manager  mredlinger@msipa.com
Ginny Adam, Commercial Lines Account Manager gadam@msipa.com
Pam Black, Commercial Lines Account Manager  pamblack@msipa.com
Dianna Hervol, Commercial Lines Account Manager dhervol@msipa.com
Penny Cala, Commercial Lines Account Manager pcala@msipa.com
Paula Stajduhar, Personal Lines Account Manager pstajduhar@msipa.com
Anna Westfall, Personal Lines Account Manager awestfall@msipa.com
Kristy Filoni, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant kfiloni@msipa.com
Bob Meyer, V.P./Consultant  
Al (Sr.) Marthinsen, Senior Consultant almarthinsensr@msipa.com

Waynesburg Office:

 

Barbara Jones, Personal & Commercial Lines Account Manager bjones@msipa.com
Marsha Crawford, Personal & Commercial Lines Account Manager mcrawford@msipa.com

 

 

Huffman-Whipkey Insurance Agency

140 Bill George Drive

P.O Box 152

Waynesburg, PA 15370

 

Tel: 724-852-1811

Fax: 724-627-4166


Carnegie Office:

 

Patrick Airhart, Vice President pairhart@msipa.com
Zachary Airhart, Sales Executive zairhart@msipa.com
Sandra Bellaire, Commercial Lines Account Manager sbellaire@msipa.com
Suzanne Cole, Commercial Lines Account Manager scole@msipa.com

 

 

The John N. Mitchell Agency

918 Washington Avenue

Carnegie, PA  15106

P O Box 16186

Pittsburgh, PA 15242

 

Tel:  412-429-8100
Fax: 412-429-8826